Playing with Paint, a Quick Study

A fun little Flip-o-Gram video on painting a quick little lotus last night. I love larger projects, but I’m constantly painting little fun (quick) projects as well. Many get tossed….you never see those!!  Maybe some day, I’ll post a series of really bad paintings….lol!!  But this little flower was fun to paint in between commissioned projects.  More little clips like his to come. Hope you enjoy!!   And…share this link, and tag me to be entered into a drawing to take place on 07/15/16 to win a limited-edition, signed 5×7″ print of this little dancer.  As always, follow me on Instagram @lifeinwatercolorblog

FullSizeRender(12)

After the Dance

One thought on “Playing with Paint, a Quick Study

  1. Nancy Gowins says:

    Oh, how excited I am to see you work and follow you Kathleen! I love your work. I’m a bit dumb on blogs and how they work….will get notices in my email or should I click the FB icon? LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

